Sectorial Commander Application

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Sectorial Commander Application

Post by cmd34 on Sat Apr 16, 2016 9:48 pm

Steam Name: |UDG| Cmd34

Steam ID: 76561198124265405

Character Name: Joshua Peterson

How many days have you played on the server? About 2 and a half days now

IC: Background Story: I was a little kid when I was captured by the combine, I was acing my school classes before the combine invaded. They noticed how intelegent I was, so they gave me the rank of SeC. and ever since, I have been loyal to the CCA as a high ranking offical.

Have you played any type of seriousRP before? If yes explain what you've done there: Yes I have, I have done the same thing a SeC would do, command large forces, and use my mind to my advantage and my skills.

What roleplaying experiences do you have?: I have played as a high ranking fleet member in a SWRP server, and I have been a super admin on one of those servers, so I know all about RP.

What is the meaning of the term 'PK', and when does it affect?
Give us an example of a 'PK' situation: PK is Perm Kill, which means that your character is permanently dead. If someone were to walk into D-6, then they would be PKed, since it is a heavily restricted area.
What is the meaning of the term 'DM', and when does it affect?
Give us an example of a 'DM' situation: Death Match is when someone kills you for a OOC reason, and you fight back, it could be a IC reason as well.

What is the meaning of the term 'RDM', and when does it affect?
Give us an example of a 'RDM' situation: Random Death Match is when someone walks up to you, pulls out their weapon and kills you, for no reason.

Give us three correct /me commands: /me Salutes the higher Officer /me Pushes the button with ease /me Looks at the corpse with a weird look
Give us three correct /it commands: /it The gun is pulled out of his hands /it The door is kicked open with force /it The officer smacks the civilian with a stunbaton