Applying for Vortiguant

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Applying for Vortiguant

Post by Your Cat on Sat Apr 09, 2016 1:56 pm

You must change your name to a proper Vortiguant name. - done.

You must not be an inexperienced Role Player - Very experienced

Steam Name: Your Cat

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:56198990

With this current server: Since it got up. With the community, since FireBall City45

Character Name: Xa 'Dallas

IC backround story:

In Xen Xa 'Dallas was enslaved of course, and was working hard everyday. Xa 'Dallas wasn't a loyalist to the Nihilanth but still did the work afraid of what they would do.
When the portal opened Xa 'Dallas was scared of what would be on the other side, making it himself, one of the last vortigaunts to get through the portal.

Have you played any seriousRP before, if so explain what you have done there:

I have been with this community from Fireball City45, back then I was a noob, now I am a very experienced role player. I have had ranks in the CCA up to DvL and I have had a ton of rebel characters, that have worked hard and didn't know get recruited into the rebellion and given a gun and set off. I also have had a EOW character.

What role playing experiences do you have?:

I have ranks in the CCA up to DvL like I said and alot of rebel characters mainly because it's better RP. I also have had a Elite Over Watch character before.

Explain the term PK, when does it take effect and give us an example of a PK:

PK is short for perma kill, this means that your character is killed and doesn't come back. This takes effect when someone is killed and everyone knows he/she/it is dead, or when a Admin says PK on S2K.
An example of a PK is: I was captured on my rebel character and was publicly exeuted, my name was BroadCasted out so everyone knows I am dead.

What does DM mean, when does it take effect and what is an example of DM: