Sir_jeffers OW app

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Sir_jeffers OW app

Post by Sirjeffers on Sun Jun 12, 2016 3:17 pm

Requirements:
* Must not to be an inexperienced player.
* Must know most CCA Codes.

Steam Name:Sir_jeffers333

Steam ID: STEAM:76561198161297568 ( I think that's it)

Character Name: Andrew Cole (CCA Ghost 04 33345

How many days have you played on the server? 15

Have you played any type of seriousRP before? If yes explain what you've done there: Yes I am a Super Admin on a Semi Serious Fallout Rp and I have been on several Combine Control servers for a while

What roleplaying experiences do you have?: Besides being an admin I have had several successful characters on this server and others.

IC: How you became Overwatch: Andrew lost his family to "rebels" when they ratted them out, ever since he has wanted to protect the common population the best that he can, so after being in the CCA for a while he volunteered to become OW.

CID:33345

Basic RP Concepts
Tell us the meaning of each of the following RP terms, and give 3 examples for each term:

RDM- Random Death Match, killing an AFK person with a physgun out, killing in spawn, taking a weapon out and insta killing a CP from behind.

FearRP- Meaning your character feels fear and knows they are not invincible. A citizen resists arrest with three CPs point non lethals at him. A CP attacked a rebel while captured when the rebel has three friends with him. A citizen walks up to a OW and pokes him.

PK- Perma kill, meaning your character no longer exists after a very noteworthy death. A rebel is executed publicly. A rouge unit is dumped into the acid pit. Or a captured unit is hung.

NLR- New life rule, after dying a player may not return to the area of their death or remember anything noteworthy from their past life such as secrete entrance location. A unit dies during a plaza raid. A rebel dies during a canal raid. A citizen is killed in a mugging.